Padmashree College
The British College
ISMT College

Lok Sewa Aayog Dipayal First Phase Written Exam Result of Nayab Subba 2080

Result 04 Sep 2023 2219 0

Lok Sewa Aayog Banner

Lok Sewa Aayog Dipayal and Mahendranagar First Phase Written Exam Results for Nayab Subba 2080


The Public Service Commission's Dipayal Office has officially released the results of the first phase written examination for the post of Nayab Subba or its equivalent (Non-Technical) under the Integrated Examination of Mahendranagar and Dipayal exam center. This announcement is in line with Advertisement No. 15701-15706/079-80 (Open and Inclusive) and pertains to the examination conducted on 2nd Bhadra 2080.

Key Takeaways

  • Total Number of Participants: 1,766 candidates
  • Examination Centers: Conducted at the Commission's Dipayal and Mahendranagar offices
  • Advertisement No.: 15701-15706/079-80 (Open and Inclusive)

Announcement Details

Candidates have been shortlisted based on their performance in the first stage written examination. The names, surnames, and roll numbers of those who have been selected for the second stage have been made public.

Note to Candidates:

  1. Previous Admit Cards: Candidates shortlisted for the second stage must note that the first stage exam was given from the previous admit cards.

  2. Designated Exam Centers: Participants are informed to take the exam only at the centers designated by the relevant offices of the commission.

  3. Application Form Details: Information filled in by the candidate or their father/son in the online application form has been correctly downloaded and verified.

Next Steps for Candidates

The commission advises all shortlisted candidates to follow the procedures laid down for participating in the second stage of the examination. Additional details and guidelines will be communicated soon.

Download / View Result.PDF

Written Exam Result Dipayal Nayab Subba Lok Sewa Aayog Result Lok Sewa Aayog Exam Lok Sewa Aayog

Lok Sewa Aayog

Anamnagar, Kathmandu

Estd. 1951