Padmashree College
The British College

Lok Sewa Aayog Published Written Exam Result of Medical Officer

Result 17 Sep 2022 3496 0

Lok Sewa Aayog Banner

Lok Sewa Aayog Published Written Exam Result of Medical Officer: Public Service Commission, Central Office Notification No. 17351-17356/078-79 (Open / Inclusive), Health Service, Public Health Service Group, Written Result for the Post of Medical Officer.

Among the candidates appearing in the written examination conducted in the following advertisement of Public Service Commission, Central Office, Anamnagar, the candidates with the following roll numbers and names in alphabetical order have passed and have been selected for the group test and interview. This notice is published for the information of all concerned.

Candidates shortlisted for group test and interview should submit 2 copies of passport size photograph, all certificates and other required documents and 2/2 copies of the first and third pages of the application form to this Commission within 7 (seven) days from the date of publication of this notice. Copies of the said certificates should be verified and submitted by the candidate to the Application Management Center Anamnagar. The application will be canceled at any time if the required minimum qualifications and certificates of other necessary documents are not submitted.

When the selected candidates come for the interview at the following place, date and time, they must attend the Interview and Recommendation Branch of the Commission 1 (one) hour before taking the above-mentioned complete documents and admit card. Even if there is a public holiday on the day of group test and interview, the program will be conducted as usual.

Service, Group, Subgroup: Health, Public Health Service

Post: Medical Officer

Level/Grade: 8th Level

Date of Conducting Written Examination: 2079-2-14 and 15th

Written Examination Published by: Public Service Commission, Central Office.

Lok Sewa Aayog Result Lok Sewa Aayog

Lok Sewa Aayog

Anamnagar, Kathmandu

Estd. 1951