Padmashree College
The British College
ISMT College

Tribhuvan University Announces B.Sc.CSIT First Semester Results for 2080

Result 17 Oct 2023 2726 0

Tribhuvan University Building

Tribhuvan University Announces B.Sc.CSIT First Semester Results for 2080

The Institute of Science and Technology (IOST) at Tribhuvan University, located at the Examination Campus in Balkhu, Kathmandu, has unveiled the results for the Semester Examination System under the Grading System for the year 2080. This announcement pertains to the four-year Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science and Information Technology (B.Sc.CSIT) and encompasses the following:

  • Examination Overview:

    • The results reflect the performance in the first-year partial examination of the B.Sc.CSIT program.
    • This examination was conducted in accordance with the regular and semester examination system for the first semester 2079 group.
    • The announcement is a continuation of the university's commitment to transparency and academic excellence.
  • Result Collection:

    • Successful candidates can collect their mark sheets from their respective campuses or colleges.
    • The university has taken meticulous measures to ensure the accuracy of the published results.
  • Clarification on Errors:

    • While the examination results have been published with the utmost precision, there's always room for human error.
    • If candidates spot any discrepancies, whether due to printing or other reasons, they are encouraged to notify the university office for prompt rectification.
  • Retotaling Requests:

    • Candidates who believe there's a need to revisit their scores can apply for a retotaling.
    • It's essential to submit the application within 20 days from the result publication date.

Result Publication Date: 2080/06/30

List of Colleges and Campuses affiliated with TU for BSc CSIT Programs

SN BSc CSIT College
1 Patan Multiple Campus, Patandhoka
2 Amrit Science Campus, Lainchaur
3 Bhaktapur Multiple Campus
4 Padmakanya Multiple Campus, Bagbazar, Katmandu
5 St.Xavier's College, Maitighar, Kathmandu
6 Kathford International College of Engineering and Management
7 New Summit College
8 Prime College
9 St. Lawrence College
10 College of Applied Business and Technology
11 Kathmandu BernHardt College
12 Deerwalk Institute of Technology
13 Vedas College
14 Texas International College
15 Ambition College
16 National College of Computer Studies
17 Orchid Inernational College
18 Sagarmatha College of Science & Technology
19 Nagarjuna College of Information Technology
20 Academia International College
21 Himalaya College of Engineering
22 Asian School of Management and Technology
23 Madan Bhandari Memorial College
24 Nepalaya College
25 Asian College of Higher Studies
26 Trinity International College
27 Samriddhi College
28 Swastik College
29 Katmandu College of Technology
30 NIST College, Banepa
31 Siddhartha Science Campus, Mahendranagar
32 Ramswarup Ramsagar Multiple Campus, Janakpur
33 Mechi Multiple Campus, Bhadrapur, Jhapa
34 Shreeyantra College, Damak
35 Central Campus of Technology, Dharan
36 Birendra Memorial College, Dhanran
37 Godarwari College, Itarhari
38 Mahendra Morang Aadarsha Multiple Campus, Biratnagar
39 Birat Kshitiz College, Biratnagar
40 Nihareeka College, Biratnagar
41 Birat Multiple College, Biratnagar
42 AIMS College, Biratnagar
43 Himalaya Darshan College, Biratnagar
44 National Infortech College, Birgunj
45 Hetauda City College, Hetauda
46 Birendra Multiple Campus, Bharatpur, Chitwan
47 Indreni College, Bharatpur
48 Lumbini ICT Campus, Gaindakot
49 Prithivi Narayan Campus, Pokhara
50 Mount Annapurna Campus, Pokhara
51 Soch College of IT, Pokhara
52 Butwal Multiple Campus, Butwal
53 Lumbini City College, Butwal
54 Nepathya College, Butwal
55 Bharahawa Multiple Campus, Rupandehi
56 Mahendra Multiple Campus, Nepalgunj
57 Banke Bageshwori Campus, Nepalgunj
58 Nepalgunj Campus, Nepalgunj
59 Mahendra Multiple Campus, Dang
60 Ambikeshwari Campus, Dang

Download /View BSc CSIT 1st Semester Result.PDF

TU Exam Tribhuvan University

Tribhuvan University (TU)

Kirtipur, Kathmandu

Estd. 1959