Padmashree College
The British College
ISMT College

Nayab Subba First Phase Written Exam Center Kathmandu

Exam 23 Feb 2020 18842 0

Nayab Subba First Phase Written Exam Center Kathmandu

Nayab Subba First Phase Written Exam Center Kathmandu

Public Service Commission (Lok Sewa Aayog), Kathmandu Office, New Baneshwor

Public Service Commission- PSC, Kathmandu Office, New Baneshwor 11902-11908/ 076-077, Non-gazetted First Class (Non-Technical), Nayab Subba (Na Su) Examination of all the candidates who have accepted the Online application form from Kathmandu Examination Center Kathmandu for the same post and the following date, time as per the prescribed examination program And as it operates in this location, this notice is published for the information of all concerned.

Subject: First Paper

Exam System: General Knowledge and General Intelligent Test (OMR)

Exam Date and Time: 2076/11/24, Saturday, 11:00 PM

Exam Duration: 45 Minutes

Exam Center:

Bal Byabasayi Secondary School Sifal, GP Koiral Memorial College Sifal, Pashupati Multiple Campus, Texas College, Pashupati Mitra Secondary School, Puspalal Memorial College, Binaya Siddi (VS) College, Reliance International College, New Millenium College, Herald International College, South Western School, Prolific Secondary School, Capital College, Tangal Secondary School, Nandi Secondary School, Galaxy Public School, Mahendra Bhawan Secondary School, Sagarmatha Multiple College, Bijaya Samarak Seconary School, Padmakanya Bidyasharam, Vibrant Institute, Padmodaya Secondary School, Shahid Shukra Secondary School, Janaknath Smriti Secondary School, Shanti Bidhyagriha, Aadarsha Yoghari Secondary School, Pasang Lhyamu Sherpa Memorial College, Redon College, Kathmandu College of Central State, Janaprabhat Secondary School, Jubilliant College, Janamaitri Multiple Campus, Paropakar Aadarsha Secondary School, Madan Smarark Secondary School, Mega College, Madan Bhandari Memorial College, Ambisias College RR School, Swapnabatika Academy, Laliguras Rastriya Secondary School, Columbus College, Saraswoti Secondary School, Grammer College, Koteshwor Multiple Campus, Himalayan College, Sharada Secondary School, NASA College, Pentagon International College, Baneshwor Campus, Bhimsengola Secondary School and Sidheshwor Secondary School.

Lok Sewa Aayog

Anamnagar, Kathmandu

Estd. 1951