Padmashree College
The British College
ISMT College

Lok Sewa Aayog Hetauda Written Exam Center of Sakha Adhikrit (Section Officer)

Exam 01 Mar 2023 1031 0

Lok Sewa Aayog Banner

Public Service Commission (PSC), also known as Lok Sewa Aayog, is responsible for conducting various competitive exams for recruiting eligible candidates for government positions. The PSC operated by Hetauda Office has released Notification No. 16696-16702/078-79 (Open, Inclusive) for the Gazetted Third Class (Non-Technical) Section Officer post. This notification is an important announcement for all the candidates who have applied for this post.

Candidates who require an assistant writer must apply to the office following rule 68 (1) of the Public Service Commission Regulations, 2079. They must attach documents with reasons and proofs for requesting an assistant writer. It is mandatory for all candidates to carry their admit cards to enter the examination hall. Candidates without an admit card will not be admitted. They must arrive at the examination hall at least one hour before the commencement of the examination with the admit card and citizenship or government-issued identity card.

While writing the answer to the objective multiple-choice question, only the answer written in capital letters A, B, C, D will be recognized. Candidates are prohibited from carrying bags, mobile phones, calculators, and other electronic devices into the examination hall. The examination will not be postponed, even if there is an unexpected holiday on the day of the examination, as per the schedule without prior notice from the Commission.

Before entering the examination center, the candidate should arrange at least a mask, sanitizer, and drinking water for themselves. Candidates should maintain physical distance from each other while entering and leaving the examination center without crowding. The instructions given by the manpower assigned to the examination must be fully followed.

Section Officer (Sakha Adhikrit) Lok Sewa Aayog Exam Lok Sewa Aayog

Lok Sewa Aayog

Anamnagar, Kathmandu

Estd. 1951