The British College

Beni Municipality

Beni, Myagdi

Estd. 2014




Beni Municipality (बेनी नगरपालिका) was started functioning from 23 May 2014 as a local government body of Nepal. It is located in the headquarters of Myagdi district, Gandaki Province. Mangala Rural Municipality to West, Kaligandaki river lies to the east, Baglung Municipality to South and Raghuganga Rural Municipality to North Part of Beni Municipality.

The Beni Nagarpalika consists altogether population is 33498 (15002 males and 18496 females) and 8652 households according to the Census 2011. This municipality covers a total 76.25 square kilometers area. Beni Municipality was formed by merging then Arthunge, Bhakkimle, Ghatan, Jyamrungkot, Patlekhet, Pulachour, Ratnechour, Singa VDCs.

Contact Details of Beni Municipality, Myagdi

Beni Municipality

Address : Beni Municipality, Beni, Myagdi, Gandaki Province, Nepal


Questions & Discussions

Ask Question
Job Search
Lok Sewa Aayog Annual Vacancy Schedule 2078-79
Lok Sewa Aayog Notice
Teachers Service Commission Notices
List of Public Holidays 2078 in Nepal
New Curriculum of Class 11 and 12
All Colleges in Nepal