The British College

Dhaulagiri Rural Municipality

Muna, Myagdi

Estd. 2017




Dhaulagiri Rural Municipality (धवलागिरी गाउँपालिका) was established in 2017 (2073 BS) as an autonomous local government of Nepal. The office of the Dhaulagiri Rural Municipality is located at Muna, Myagdi, Gandaki Province, Nepal. Dhaulagiri Rural Municipality has been constructed by former Dhaulagiri village, including Gujran, Lulang, Muna, Madi, Malkwang, Marang and Takhk Village Development Committees (VDC). The total population of this village is 14,104. Its area is 1037 square kilometers. The center of this village has been situated at the office of Muna VDC of the district. This Dhaulagiri Gaunpalika has been divided into 7 wards.

Contact Details of Dhaulagiri Rural Municipality, Myagdi

Dhaulagiri Rural Municipality

Address : Dhaulagiri Rural Municipality, Muna, Myagdi, Gandaki Province, Nepal


Questions & Discussions

Ask Question
Job Search
Lok Sewa Aayog Annual Vacancy Schedule 2078-79
Lok Sewa Aayog Notice
Teachers Service Commission Notices
List of Public Holidays 2078 in Nepal
New Curriculum of Class 11 and 12
All Colleges in Nepal