Padmashree College
The British College
ISMT College

Lok Sewa Aayog Dipayal First Phase Written Exam Center of Kharidar 2080

Exam 08 Sep 2023 1094 0

Lok Sewa Aayog Banner

Public Service Commission Dipayal Office Announces New Examination Building and Guidelines

The Public Service Commission, Dipayal Office, is pleased to announce the establishment of a new examination building. This notice serves to inform all eligible candidates about the upcoming first-stage competitive written examination for various non-gazetted, second category (non-technical), Kharidar or similar posts. Below are the essential details about the exam schedule, guidelines, and what candidates must do to prepare.

Exam Schedule

  • Paper: First Paper
  • Subject: General Knowledge (GK) and Basic Office Skills Test
  • Exam System: Objective - Multiple Choice Questions (MCQ)
  • Exam Date and Time: 2080/06/06, 11:00 AM
  • Duration: 45 Minutes
  • Exam Center: Various Locations in Dipayal

Important Guidelines

Admit Card is Mandatory

  • Candidates will not be admitted to the exam hall without an admit card.
  • Admit cards must be obtained one day before the exam from the Public Service Commission, Dipayal Office.

Exam Center Rules

  • Candidates must only appear at the designated exam center.
  • Use only a pen or dot pen with black ink for the answer sheet.

Prohibited Items

  • Mobile phones and other electronic devices are strictly prohibited in the examination hall.

Identification Requirements

  • Candidates must bring one of the following along with the admit card:
    • Citizenship Certificate
    • Voter ID Card
    • Driver's License
    • Any government-issued certificate with a photograph

Arrival Time

  • Candidates should arrive at the examination center at least one hour before the exam starts.

Conduct Inside the Exam Center

  • Avoid unnecessary crowding during entry and exit.
  • Follow all instructions provided by the examination personnel.

Dipayal Exam Center Kharidar Exam Kharidar Lok Sewa Aayog Exam Lok Sewa Aayog

Lok Sewa Aayog

Anamnagar, Kathmandu

Estd. 1951