Padmashree College
ISMT College
The British College

TSC Education Development Directorate Janakpur Published Teachers Promotion List

News 02 Mar 2023 1435 0

Teachers Service Commission Building

Teacher Service Commission, Janakppur Announces Promotion Recommendations based on work performance evaluation

The Teacher Service Commission (TSC), also known as Shikshak Sewa Aayog, is responsible for the promotion of teachers based on their work performance evaluations. Recently, the Education Development Directorate in Janakpur requested information about teacher promotions.

As per the decision of the TSC Promotion Recommendation Committee Secretariat, candidates who have applied for promotion have been listed based on their district, level, grade, and advertisement in accordance with Rule 33 of the Teacher Service Commission Regulations 2057, including amendments. This rule states that those who have obtained the highest marks will be promoted.

To comply with Rule 34 of the Teacher Service Commission Regulations 2057, the information regarding the promotion has been published. Candidates who did not satisfy the promotion recommended by the Promotion Recommendation Committee can deposit the required amount within 35 days from the date of publication of this notice. The fee amounts are Rs. 600 for Secondary Level Grade 2, Rs. 600 for Lower Secondary Level Grade 1, Rs. 500 for Lower Secondary Level Grade 2, Rs. 500 for Primary Level Grade 1, and Rs. 350 for Primary Level Grade 2. The fee should be deposited in the Teacher Service Commission Office Account Code 350213303 and Revenue Title 14224.

The purpose of this notice is to provide information to the Education Development Directorate in Janakpur. It ensures that the teacher promotion process is transparent and fair, and it complies with the rules and regulations set by the Teacher Service Commission.

Published Date: March 2, 2023

Shikshak Sewa Aayog TSC Promotion List (Badhuwa Suchi) Janakpur

Teachers Service Commission (TSC)

Sanothimi, Bhaktapur

Estd. 2002