Padmashree College
The British College
ISMT College

Nepal Police Headquarters Transferred 25 DSPs

News 24 Mar 2022 7442 0

Nepal Police Notice

The duties of 25 Deputy Superintendents of Police (DSP) of Nepal Police have been transferred. The Department of Human Resources and Administration under the Police Headquarters has stated that they have been transferred as they have to be assigned as per the need.

At the same time, the Police Headquarters has changed the 10 district chiefs in charge of DSP. Tilak Bharti has been sent as Incharge of the Myagdi district. Sunil Jung Shah in Solukhumbu, Kailash Rai in Taplejung, Bishnu Soti in West Rukum and Prakash Dangi in East Rukum have been transferred. Angur GC, working at Bagmati Pradesh Police Office, Hetauda, ​​has been posted at District Police Complex, Lalitpur.

Notice Nepal Police

Nepal Police (Nepal Prahari)

Naxal, Kathmandu

Estd. 1955